Worlds Presidents http://www.worldspresidents.com List of Presidents Worldwide Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:09:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 President Babrak Karmal http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-babrak-karmal/ Wed, 09 Jun 2010 04:04:45 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=877 President Hafizullah Amin http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-hafizullah-amin/ Wed, 09 Jun 2010 03:45:25 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=875 President Nur Muhammad Taraki http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-nur-muhammad-taraki/ http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-nur-muhammad-taraki/#comments Wed, 09 Jun 2010 03:34:30 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=871 http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-nur-muhammad-taraki/feed/ 1 President Abdul Qadir Dagarwal http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-abdul-qadir-dagarwal/ http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-abdul-qadir-dagarwal/#comments Wed, 09 Jun 2010 03:24:36 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=868 http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-abdul-qadir-dagarwal/feed/ 2 President Mohammad Daoud Khan http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-mohammad-daoud-khan/ http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-mohammad-daoud-khan/#comments Wed, 09 Jun 2010 03:15:44 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=855 http://www.worldspresidents.com/presidents-of-afghanistan/president-mohammad-daoud-khan/feed/ 1 List of presidents of Tuvalu http://www.worldspresidents.com/candidates/list-of-presidents-of-tuvalu/ Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:24:58 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=792 List of presidents of Tonga http://www.worldspresidents.com/candidates/list-of-presidents-of-tonga/ Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:21:51 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=790 List of presidents of Thailand http://www.worldspresidents.com/candidates/list-of-presidents-of-thailand/ Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:19:37 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=788 List of presidents of Switzerland http://www.worldspresidents.com/candidates/list-of-presidents-of-switzerland/ Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:16:02 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=786 List of presidents of Sweden http://www.worldspresidents.com/candidates/list-of-presidents-of-sweden/ Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:14:11 +0000 http://www.worldspresidents.com/?p=784